Commercial Focus Realty Inc. Commercial Real Estate, Toronto, ON, Canada

Commercial Focus Realty Inc.

Our Agents

Mitchell Chang, B. Comm.

Posted on:

Title: Sales Person and Owner
Type: investment, multi-unit residential
Market Area: Canada – Wide
Email: mchang@cfrealty.ca
Fax: (416) 972-9588
Direct: (416) 907-8280

Lorenzo Di Gianfelice, BAA, AACI

Posted on:

Title: Broker of Record / Owner
Type: Multi-unit Residential, Investment
Email: ldigianfelice@cfrealty.ca
Fax: (416) 972-9588
Direct: (416) 907-8281

Ina Gefter

Posted on:

Title: Salesperson Type: Investment Email: igefter@cfrealty.ca Direct: (416) 432-1179 Ina has been successfully involved in acquisitions, leasing and management of residential investment properties over the… Read more ยป

Robert Levinson

Robert Levinson

Posted on:

Title: Sales Representative
Email: lev@sympatico.ca
Fax: (416) 972-9588
Direct: (416) 985-5611
Cell: (416) 907-8275

Vito Valela

Vito Valela

Posted on:

Title: Sales Representative
Email: vvalela@cfrealty.ca
Fax: (416) 972-9588
Direct: (416) 817-6469

Ted HS Kang

Posted on:

Title: Sales Representative
Email: tkang@cfrealty.ca
Mobile: (647) 827-2615
Fax: (416) 972-9588
Direct: (647) 827-2615

Robert Kerzner

Posted on:

Type: Salesperson
Email: rkerzner@on.aibn.com
Mobile: (416) 347-5580
Office: (416) 499-5011
Fax: (416) 972-9588

Abe Rootenberg

Posted on:

Title: Sales Representative
Email: arootenberg@cfrealty.ca
Fax: (416) 972-9588
Cell: (416) 457-9182
Direct: (416) 907-8276

Tony Vaccarello

Posted on:

Title: Sales Representative
Email: tvaccarello@cfrealty.ca
Mobile: 416-823-2929
Fax: 416-972-9588
Direct: (416) 907-8285